Events

PLEASE FOLLOW US FOR EVENT UPDATES AND DETAILS ON OUR FACEBOOK PAGE
____________________________________________________

FREE WEEKLY CRAFT!

Thursday, July 7 - from 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Thursday, July 14 - from 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Thursday, July 21 - from 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Thursday, July 28 - from 10:00AM - 11:00AM
____________________________________________________

POKEMON LEAGUE
* For Ages 8+ / FREE *
*Ages 12 & Under need to be accompanied by parent or guardian *
*Masks required *

Saturday, July 2 - from 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Saturday, July 16 - from 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Saturday, July 30 - from 1:00PM - 3:00PM
____________________________________________________

LEGO MINIFIGURE SWAP & PLAY
* All Ages / FREE *

Sunday, July 10 - from 10:30AM - 11:30AM
____________________________________________________

INTRO TO ORIGAMI
* All Ages / FREE *

Wednesday, July 20 - from 5:45PM - 6:30PM
____________________________________________________

BEYBLADES CLUB
* All Ages / FREE *

Monday, July 25 - from 5:45PM - 6:30PM
____________________________________________________

RAINBOW LOOM CLASSES
* All Ages / FREE *

Sunday, July 31 - from 2:30PM - 3:30PM
____________________________________________________