8831 Series 7 Minifig (open)

Monkey Fish Toys

$ 8.99 
Availability: 1 in stock

NOTE: Only comes with minifigure, accesories, and instruction booklet. Baseplate and packaging not included.

Collect all 16 new LEGO(R) Minifigures from Series 7!

Collection includes: Aztec Warrior, Bagpiper, Bride, Bunny Suit Guy, Computer Programmer, Daredevil, Evil Knight, Galaxy Patrol, Grandma Visitor, Hippie, Jungle Boy, Ocean King, Rocker Girl, Swimming Champion, Tennis Ace, and Viking Woman

  • Each Minifigure includes unique character accessories, a display stand with LEGO studs and a Series 7 collector's leaflet
  • A surprise each time! You never know which Minifigure is hiding inside the sealed "mystery" bag.
  • Collect and trade with your friends!